Hazel Bonds
CMY Administrator

Email : cmy_admin@stjamesumc.org

Faye Ellis
Executive Assistant to the Senior Pastor

Email: fellis@stjamesumc.org
Extension: 258

Sheryl Willis
Membership Coordinator

Email: membership@stjamesumc.org

Ext. 217

 

Larry Salter
Director of Operations

Email: churchadministrator@stjamesumc.org
Extension: 209

Sandra Snell
Financial Specialist

Email: Ssnell@stjamesumc.org
Extension: 200

Linda S. Andrews
Office Manager

Email: landrews@stjamesumc.org
Extension: 204

Syreeta. S. Ziegler
Communications Coordinator

Email: sziegler@stjamesumc.org

Minister Wil Rhodes III

Director of Youth Ministries wrhodes@stjamesumc.org

Ext. 251